Pastoralteam

Pfarrer Franz Gerards

Leitender Pfarrer
Hauptstraße 64
51503 Rösrath
Tel. 02205/2324

pastor@katholische-kirche-roesrath.de

Pfarrer Pater Joseph Vadakkekara CMI

Hauptstraße 68
51503 Rösrath
Tel. 02205/87338

joseph.vadakkekara@erzbistum-koeln.de

Pastoralreferentin

Monika Ueberberg

Poltesgarten 10
51503 Rösrath
Tel. 02205/898191

pastoralreferentin@katholische-kirche-roesrath.de

Pfarrer i.R. Josef Rottländer

Nonnenweg 101
51503 Rösrath Kleineichen
Tel. 02205/88008

Diakon Michael Werner

Busch 18
51491 Overath-Steinenbrück
Tel. 02204/309788
diakon-werner@web.de

Caroline Schlusemann

Verwaltungsleiterin

Hauptstraße 66
51503 Rösrath
Tel. 02205/8940394

caroline.schlusemann@erzbistum-koeln.de

Bettina Thiemeyer

Ehrenamtsentwicklung

Hauptstraße 66
51503 Rösrath
Tel. 02205/8940370

bettina.thiemeyer@katholische-kirche-roesrath.de

Boris Berns

Seelsorgebereichs-Musiker

Hauptstraße 66

51503 Rösrath
Tel. 02205/7299538
boris.berns@katholische-kirche-roesrath.de